A modern and sexy female thriller in the tradition of

SWIMMING POOL, IN THE HOUSE and LOVE CRIME

FAULTLESS

COMPLETED - French THEATRICAL RELEASE BY

Buried under financial and legal problems, Constance has no choice but to leave Paris and go back to her hometown. In-between love affairs with an ex-flame and a dangerously attractive businessman, she pushes to get a job at the real estate agency where she got her start years ago.

But when she loses this unique job opportunity, she befriends the young woman who was hired in her place, slowly plotting her revenge. 

 

 

                                                                     "(...) Devious, lets us in for a breathtaking surprise"                                                                                                                  

                                                                                               ★★★ StudioCinéLive                                                                                        

 

 

                                                                                "A sophisticated act, surgically precise  (...)"      

 Le Monde       

 

 

                                                                           "A mix of mild psychosis and outré black comedy"                                                                                        Hollywood Reporter

 

 

Written & Directed by Sébastien Marnier

Produced by Caroline Bonmarchand (Paris Follies - La Ritournelle, Copacabana)

Starring Marina Foïs (Polisse, 22 bullets)

Jérémie Elkaïm (Marguerite & Julien, Declaration of War, Polisse)

Joséphine Japy (Breathe, The Monk)

Benjamin Biolay (The Lady In The Car With Glasses And A Gun)

In French, in post-production