In the vein of HARD CANDY and GONE GIRL, this psychological thriller is sure to be the perfect Midnight Movie

 

 

PET

COMPLETED

 

A psychological thriller about a man who bumps into an old flame and subsequently becomes obsessed with her, leading him to hold her captive underneath the animal shelter where he works. But what the victim have in store for her assailant?

 

 

Directed by Carles Torrens

Written by Jeremy Slater

Produced by Revolver Pictures Company

Starring Dominic Monaghan  (Lord Of The Rings, X-Men Origins)

Ksenia Solo (Black Swan, Orphan Black, Lost Girl)

90 min, in English, in post-production