a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte adipi. Suspendisse ultrices hendrerit a vitae vel a sodales. Ac lectus vel risus suscipit sit amet hendrerit a venenatis.
12, Some Streeet, 12550 New York, USA
(+44) 871.075.0336
silverscreen@edge-themes.com
Links
Follow Us

COMPULSION

A gorgeous and stylish psychological thriller in the vein of EYES WIDE SHUT and BLACK SWAN

Sadie, a young novelist, runs into Alex, a wealthy lover from her past, and the only one who ever satisfied her carnal desires. Both travelling in Italy, they become mesmerized by Francesca, a beautiful club dancer. The three of them decide to spend a weekend at a mountain villa. But Sadie is haunted by perverse and violent visions and gets trapped in a dangerous game of lust and betrayal.

Directed by Craig Goodwill / Written by Brian Clark
Produced by Mike Macari, Neil Dunn, Craig Goodwill & Brian Dreyfuss
Cast: Analeigh Tipton, Jakob Cedergren, Marta Gastini, Jan Bijvoet
Running time: 84 min. / Language: English

Info
Category:

Erotic, Thriller

3Z4B2591
3Z4B0982
3Z4B0872
3Z4B0839