About Us

What The Films

WTFilms (which stands for “What The Films”) is a sales, production and financing company created in 2012 by Gregory Chambet and Dimitri Stephanides. After an initial focus on genre for which it acquired a strong expertise, WTFilms has now diversified to all types of movies: mainstream, arthouse, comedies, action, thriller, horror, and documentaries.

Meet the team !

  • Gregory Chambet

    Partner (North America, UK, NZ, Japan, Switzerland)

    greg@wtfilms.fr

  • Dimitri Stephanides

    Partner (Latin America, Europe, China, CIS)

    dimitri@wtfilms.fr

  • Maxime Duchateau

    Director of Distribution . Acquisitions & Festivals

    maxime@wtfilms.fr

  • Morgane Rouault

    Sales Manager (Asia, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Africa, Middle East, Airlines, TV-VOD)

    morgane@wtfilms.fr

  • Tanguy Archimbaud

    Acquisitions, production & Marketing

    tanguy@wtfilms.fr

  • no photo

    Tara Baret

    Servicing & Festivals

    tara@wtfilms.fr

sales assistant sales@wtfilms.fr